Funnel Franchise System Review (January 2019 PayPal Compliant)

STOP PRESS – NEW SYSTEM BECOMING ‘A WARRIOR PLUS PRODUCT’ – TO BE ADVISED SOON (MAY 2019)

 To get more details – Contact us by email : “djubbuk (at) gmail.com” (replace the (at) with ‘@’) put subject as ‘Funnel Franchise’ 

As the creator, Mark Wightley, put it – “Hello it’s Mark Wightley here, today I want do a video review of a system I have that I am happy for you guys to have access to. It’s called the Funnel Franchise system. It is a step-by-step Training system & Auto Funnel system. You literally get everything you need to start to build an online business & actually see results”.

You have the ability to learn from Mark Wightley (earned $1.2 million to date) the SECRETS of how to sell product/s with his step-by-step Training using his proven Sales Funnel system.

Mark has put together a complete Training Membership site called ‘Funnel Franchise’.

Inside you will get;

  • Get your own hosted ‘Done-for-You Funnel Franchise’ system
  • Training on how to create a professional WordPress Blog
  • Training on the psychology of ‘Email Marketing’ and why it is so important
  • ‘Elite’ members get Free Traffic every week
  • Secrets of where to get massive Traffic in order to scale up your profits
  • Keep your own Leads (long-term asset)
  • Once joined the ‘Funnel Franchise’ system, you can multiply your profits  by earning additional streams of income
  • My lifetime support (Email & Skype)
  • My secret Traffic source where I made $827 sales from one campaign

So register now in the Funnel Franchise – 

Our Terms apply.

Stop Press (October 2018):

Funnel Franchise system - Lee's earnings $11,000 to date
Funnel Franchise system – Lee’s earnings $11,000 to date

See screenshot of within our Private Group where ‘Lee’ has earned over $11,000 to date since the start of the system. 

DETAILED REVIEW ‘FUNNEL FRANCHISE’

The ‘Funnel Franchise’ system is created by Mark Wightley

In writing this review, I want to start out with quoting the creator’s own words: –

“Hello it’s Mark Wightley here, today I want do a video review of a system I have that I am happy for you guys to have access to. It’s called the Funnel Franchise system. It is a step-by-step Training system & Auto Funnel system. You literally get everything you need to start to build an online business & actually see results”.

I have joined the Funnel Franchise, initially as Free member then I upgraded to an ‘Elite Member’. I will give it a fair review of his membership site and to explain why I decided to work with Mark.

I wish I had had this kind of training when I first started deciding which internet business to go for. It’s so powerful to have the ability to pick the brains of a 7 figure Affiliate Marketer I firmly believe Mark has gone the extra mile by offering you the ability to join as free member initially. Once enrolled, you can upgrade to another membership level to get more commission from your sales. A ‘Franchise’ is an established business model that the creator has worked, established an administration system (computerisation) and has proven it to be successful (similar to the ‘McDonalds’ Franchise system).

I don’t know of any other site that gives you so much training from the start of joining for Free.

The main objective of the business is to help you “earn while you learn”. The training is suitable for those who are, starting out on their online career, or right up to the experienced marketers. Mark wants everyone to be able to earn monthly recurring passive income.

How does it work?

The site itself becomes a membership site accessed by visitors only who have seen Mark’s introduction video.  You must be introduced by an existing member so that you can register. The site becomes a training site for those wishing to learn Marketing.

  • It covers mainly; how to set up a professional ‘WordPress’ Blog (43 videos) (WordPress is the most popular choice for a Blog),
  • How to capture email addresses,
  • Email marketing (11 videos) etc. and supported by
  • PDFs,
  • Traffic sources,
  • Tracking software and
  • Emailing software.

The main products recommended by Mark are the email capture software (Landing pages) Email marketing (AutoResponders), WordPress Hosting, WordPress Blog Theme (appearance & features), WordPress Plugins (specific software apps that Mark uses) & Tracking analysis software (records the results from each campaign).

A clever aspect of the membership site is the integrated affiliate products. There are links to essential products required to run an online business. And the selling is done for you.

When you join as a ‘Free Member’, you get the whole Funnel Franchise website system built for you with the website hosting included as well as Free of Charge.

How much can you earn?

Free member

Commission earnings (24th January 2019);

After seeing Mark’s Introduction, you need to register by creating a username & password.

Then you can enter the membership site and automatically become a free member.

This will ensure you get your affiliate link in order to earn commissions.

As a ‘FREE REGISTERED’ member you earn 10% commission on Elite membership’s sold; so you earn $39.70 for each member.

Plus you can earn affiliate commissions on up to 5 affiliate programs mentioned within the membership.

An Upgraded Elite member

As an ‘Elite’ member, it costs $47 per month for 10 months.

Elite members earn 70% commissions $32.90 monthly for 10 months

And you earn $405 if the member enrols in the Coaching package training.

Plus you can earn affiliate commissions on up to 5 Affiliate Programs mentioned in the membership.

(January 2019) The benefits as an ‘Elite’ member are listed below;

  • 70% commissions 
  • You get $405 Coaching commissions (paid $135 x 3months) + 5 passive incomes.
  • You get 5 Sales Funnels pre-built and ready to go.
  • Detailed step by step Email Marketing Training..
  • Extremely detailed step by step Blog Creation Training..
  • Weekly Traffic supplied
  • Detailed Traffic Training for both free and paid Traffic..
  • Access to quality paid Traffic Packs – Mark’s personal vendors
  • Ready to go Promotional Material
  • Access to a private member’s ‘Facebook’ Group.
  • Personal Priority Support so you get answers fast.
  • Access to all Mark’s Products plus all future products.
  • The Push Notification list method – Full training.
  • Landing Page & Funnel Creation training.
  • Advanced Traffic & Tracking training.
  • Monthly updates & additional Training… PLUS more”
  • Weekly commissions paid through ‘PayPal’ (latest – January 2019 Funnel Franchise is a PayPal compliant approved company)
  • Plus a Membership Website all set up and hosted by Mark

How much can you earn?

What is the Long-Term Earnings possibility?

The 5 integrated Affiliate programs cover commissions available to earn on; Domain names, Autoresponders, Website Page Builders, Tracking software and a paid Traffic membership site etc.

You get to keep all the leads that go into your Autoresponder List Builder. As you become more proficient at marketing you can run your own Affiliate Marketing campaigns in the future. So you could multiply your earnings over time.

Mark’s Training Approach & Attitude

Mark has an excellent temperament and approach in his training videos. He speaks clearly, with great authority and experience. Also, in my follow up queries with him he was extremely helpful (on a problem I had with WordPress, he even offered to go into my blog settings and make the necessary changes for me).

Your Opportunity

You will find that the problem with most business opportunities is getting the Marketing right. You would think it is just getting the Traffic to the site? No not so! Mark makes it easy by explaining all the different aspects. He shows you in the videos an ‘over your shoulder’ type of video training. It is very step-by-step, and I believe it is the easiest way to learn.

Mark must have spent hours and hours creating these videos, PDFs and Case studies etc.

He states that his programming costs alone for the system were well over $3,000.

How did I first come into contact with Mark Wightley?

I first knew of Mark when I bought his Email Marketing course. You need some software to capture the visitor’s email addresses (‘Landing’ or ‘Capture’ page) and the software to send them emails out (an Autoresponder). Then what you need is the right way to treat your subscribers, what to say and when to send out emails to promote various products. Mark’s course was excellent and I could see he was experienced and successful at this form of marketing.

My chat with Mark

Mark lives in the New South Wales area of Australia and is married with 4 children.

I was curious about his system and I wanted to know more.

So I arranged to have a chat with him. We spent 50+ minutes on the phone together. What I found was that he is a caring and passionate man that wants to help the small businessman.

He explained that he knew his funnel system worked. He then said to his students exactly how to set up the funnel and how to promote it. The problem was they couldn’t do the technical stuff, like get a domain name, link it up to an email capture page, do all the graphics and publish it on the Internet. So that’s when Mark decided to build the funnel himself and host it (connect it to the Internet) at his own cost. He would then give each student a copy of the same funnel.

Who am I?

I am David Jubb, and have been working online in Internet Marketing for about 14 years now. I like the marketing of digital products and related software. My last major sales campaign, I made $827 in Sales. I promoted a Sales Funnel which offered 5 free videos explaining how Affiliate Marketing worked and how to promote it.

For more details about myself, see my ‘About Me’ page on this Blog.

Conclusion

The unique feature of this opportunity is to be able to get commissions as an Elite member = $39.70 per member plus with affiliate commissions promoted within the membership site.

You get a complete Website Sales Funnel system built & hosted for you.

Upgraded members to ‘Elite’ get the fantastic possibility of 70% commissions for future ‘Elite member’s sales

Mark’s Training videos are excellent.

The value of all of this Training is valued at $3,860.

Plus new Training is being brought out by Mark.

The Private members ‘Facebook’ group contains active and friendly members.

Commission payments are made on a weekly basis by PayPal (update: January 2019 – note the ‘Funnel Franchise System’ is fully compliant with PayPal).

I have not heard of any member complain about a delay in payment.

I can thoroughly recommend this opportunity as it is very professional, clearly laid out & explained, and is a legitimate business.

The whole package is made outstanding by Mark’s dedication in providing the training based on his success in the Internet Marketing field. And as he told me personally ‘the whole system he created was because he wanted the small businessman to succeed online without having to pay out $1,000’s to get started’.

 

David Jubb

The Funnel Franchise System Membership ‘Elite Member’

1st published October 2018

PayPal is a registered company as a ‘Payment Processor’. ‘Compliant’ means ‘The Funnel Franchise System’ has been vetted and approved by the company ‘PayPal’ in January 2019.

© 2018- 2019.